Back.

I’m sorry guys. I stopped blogging last year due to the overwhelming work load and commitments. But anyways, ever since the last post in October, I could say that my life were much better despite some highs and lows. Nevertheless, I’m still trying to find the meaning of life.

I learnt that overthinking is the cause of all the problems I have and I seriously need to chill. It’s normal for me to always think that I want to rewind time and turn things around again for the better… But the past doesn’t matter. The past is the past. It’s what I do in the present that brings the best out of my future.

– Eric

Leave a Reply

