Weekly Update 21/8

What’s up guys how’s the week going?

Gonna write a short update. This week has been perfectly fine and it’s somewhat getting better for me. I realise that I need to control my temper and emotions or else people might misunderstand me and start to doubt or hate me or whatsoever. Other than that, everything is balancing out very nicely πŸ˜€

Exams are coming and this week is study week so I have no school and I’m gonna mug my way to GPA 4.0 πŸ˜„ Now it’s not the time to be complacent but to be consistent. The As are up for grabs and it’s not the time to give up now. Good luck to everyone taking their exams!

After exams, I’m gonna train hard in frisbee and soccer since I’m lacking behind a lot. Although I’m not cut for the squad, but that doesn’t mean I give up completely. Time will speak for itself. Hardwork and determination will drive the passion beyond its limits. I will pull through.

Shall stop here for now. See you guys in my next post! Have a wonderful week ahead!

– Eric

Leave a Reply

