Weekly Update 24/7

I survived this week. Yay!

Lately I’ve been working my ass out projects and stuff and I have so little time to do things I’ve always wanted to do like cafe-hopping, gaming, visiting places I’ve never been before etc. Pretty much sums up my life in polytechnic.

I’m already planning for my vacation in September and all I can think of is to sleep πŸ˜‚ Yes, since that day, I’ve been sleeping very very late at night. It really sucks not being able to sleep. Hmmm…… I should cycle to Marina Bay Sands once again after a year πŸ˜€ 42km journey. Let’s do that! 

Had a scrimmage against Ngee Ann Polytechnic last Saturday. It was my first scrimmage against another say and I must say it was a great experience. I was nervous and I could score for the team but I pancaked the frisbee too late. However, I managed to tightly defend my opponent from getting the disc. I still have a lot to learn πŸ’

There’s really nothing much last week, just projects and tests. The tests were okay though. 

I just ended my work when I’m writing this update πŸ˜‚ I’m working in Happy Boats, basically the outline of this job is to let kids and/or their family members on a boat and they can ride it in the shallow waters. It’s a really fun job! It was raining heavily just now and I had to wait for the rain to clear before I can commence on work again. It’s really happy to see families bond together and I truly envy them. Someday… I hope… I could do this again with my family.

Well, I still need to catchup on my project after I reach home. Until the next post, see you guys soon. Have a great week ahead! πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Always remember to give someone a smile 😁

– Eric

Leave a Reply

