Weekly Update 17/7

The past week has kinda been like a hell week because of frisbee, the training was so intense as there was much more physical training than I expected. Ultimately, I endured and somehow the soreness after those exercises were gone. I think I’m ready for more tougher trainings and I’m willing to take in more than I can take πŸ˜€

Funny thing that happened during training last Friday was me getting stung by a bee during throwing practice. First of all, I don’t really know how to react to that because it was my first time getting stung by a bee πŸ˜‚ Luckily my senior Lester was able to pull out the needle and I squeezed all the blood out. My thumb swelled and it was quite irritating for me. The next day the swell subsided. Phew πŸ™†

This week is gonna be like a hardcore study week. There’s two upcoming tests and I have yet to study them 😨 I believe if I’m consitent and not complacent I will definitely do it. 加油 to me 😁

Recently, I’ve been hooked up to this game on Telegram. It’s called Werewolf. You guys should really try it πŸ˜‚ It was after Saturday’s training during dinner time and everyone started playing it. It’s something like Mafia. It’s really easy to play!

To “reward” myself after my tests this week, I have ordered a fresh pair of Puma cleats. Hehehe 😏 It’s time for a change since my old cleats are failing me already.

I finally ended work and now I’m blogging this πŸ˜‚ It’s really good to be back at work after a month when there wasn’t any slot for me. I met new colleagues and bonded with them. I really envy the families that bond together. It makes me wonder if I will ever have a chance for that to happen to me… Hmm… Anyways, I’m still being called uncle by kids πŸ˜’ Do I really look that old? I’m only 17 zzz

Alrights, I shall stop here for now. I’m tired and I’m on my way home as I’m typing this. Have a great week ahead! Thanks for reading 😝

– Eric

Leave a Reply

