Happy 14th Birthday my dearest brother

It’s my brother’s 14th birthday today! Happy Birthday to him and hope he is healthy and happy πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Sadly he slept early and he couldn’t enjoy the rest of his birthday D:

My brother, Edmund being my one and only sibling, is the only one I talk to most of the time at home. I’m sorry for being mean to you and for the late night fights where you got bruised and I get cuts. Even though you don’t know my blog exists (or maybe you do), please be mature and more respectful to your other family members including me (‘: Since you’re the youngest in the family you should also learn to give in and appreciate what we do for you.

PLEASE STUDY HARD AND STOP GAMING EVERYDAY. Learn to manage time and prioritize what you wanna do so that you won’t get scolded often by daddy. 

Be happy πŸ˜€

– Eric

Leave a Reply

