Bonded

Today is a very fun day as WPS lesson was very entertaining as the whole class made jokes and it was enjoyable. After lesson we have a 3-hour break before our next lecture at 2pm. 

My class (majority of them) and I went to Bedok Mall to lunch in 18chefs! 16 people and a row of tables and chairs. HAHAHAHA. I ordered something I’ve never tried before. It was pasta with Japanese curry. Honestly it sounds nice but it looks and tastes a bit weird, so I added almost the whole bottle of cheese into it 😂😂😂 Now I’m so damn full and Fu Sheng took the huge stack of tissues from the condiments bar HAHAHAHA

Shall blog again later. Have a nice day ahead 😊

– Eric

Leave a Reply

