Heal

I guess this is the point where everything will become better. I’m given time alone and I choose to dedicate this time to reflect, hopefully to ease me emotionally. It’s not easy to let go now but I must. I’m sure one day it’ll come back, for sure.

It is also time for me to recover from injuries. Abrasioms and blue-blacks from diving during frisbee trainings. Guess it’s gonna be a norm. Gonna pick myself up again and knock off all the walls that are right in front of me. I will become stronger again.

Right now it’s time for some food fiesta to brighten up my day. I totally have no idea what food should I eat. Guys I really can’t decide 😭

Shall blog again later. Have a good day to you and everyone 😉

– Eric

Leave a Reply

